Contact Phone: 480-899-1150
Apply For Financing
Reviews
What our customers say
Reviews
Average Rating / 9 Total Reviews
5.0
out of
5 stars
Leave us feedback
    - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Shane T. - October 10, 2016

    I refered my Parents over to Marken Mechanical to get an estimate to replace their air conditioner. Mark met with my parents and gave them a price that fitted their needs. The proffesionalism, honesty and great personality was over the top. I would recommend them to anybody. Thank you for the great work!!

    - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Debbie Arnett - April 30, 2016

    So this last week we had our AC go out and so did our neighbors.. So I called Ken Holderbach part owner of Marken Mechanical and they came right out. I just have to give a huge shout out for being so fair and honest. They had us both fixed up in no time and for a very fair price. In these days of dishonest contractors it is real pleasure to deal true professionals. Thank you!!

    - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Ryan S. - April 26, 2016

    We just purchased a house and had the ducts cleaned before moving in. Travis and Frank were great! They showed us on time and did a thorough job. I would definitely use Marken again.

    - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    R. H. - March 25, 2016

    I have an AC unit that is somewhat unique (water source). This company was referred by the wholesaler of that product. My initial impression was good and my final impression was excellent. The technician was polite and competent. He didn't mind answering questions. The unit was running quieter when he left than it ever has. The price was reasonable.

    - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Greg Longoria - June 3, 2015

    Shout out to Mark, Ken, and staff.
    They are my go to A/C company. Every time I've asked for the impossible they have made it possible.
    Thank you so much for your service and dedication.

    - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Mike C. - April 27, 2015

    I called Marken when a previous company installed my air conditioner in reverse. I wish I had called them sooner. They came right out, diagnosed the problem, and had it working in no time. Anything else goes wrong with my a/c, I calling these guys!

    - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Brady Wooten - April 15, 2015

    All around professional and respectful family-owned company.

    - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Byron T. - January 22, 2015

    Professional and polite even considering the circumstances of how we came to work together. Everything was installed quickly and with integrity. This company deserves your business and has certainly earned my recommendation.

    - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Elias A. - March 1, 2012

    I just met Mark from Marken Mechanical. I also visited a job where he installed the AC units and needless to say it made realize why he is such a "cool" guy. He came up because the homeowner whose home we were in was very pleased with the AC and heating system his company put in. After spending some time with Mark I can tell you first hand that he's honest and is not afraid to tell you how it is!

Contact Us